091-9212282 registrar@kpst.gov.pk

Inauguration of Camp Court D.I Khan

Visit of Chief Secretary & IGP Khyber Pakhtunkhwa 

Visit of Hon’ble Chief Justice to the Principal seat of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Service Tribunal Peshawar

Visit of Hon’ble Justice Ejaz Anwar (Inspection Judge)

Visit of Hon’ble Justice Lal Jan

Khattak and Hon’bl

Justice Sahibzada Asadullah

Visit of Hon’ble Justice(R) Muhammad Daud

Hon’ble Justice Muhammad Ibrahim Khan

Hon’ble Justice Shakeel Ahmad

Inauguration of Camp Court Abbottabad